Marinette and Oconto Conferencelogo

Golf: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-21)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Apr 23, 2021

Invitational  9:00AM  Niagara  Multiple Schools  Niagara High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

Match  TBD  Coleman  Niagara  Coleman High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021

Match  1:00PM  Coleman  Niagara         
 
Whistling Straits
Monday, May 3, 2021

Match  3:30PM  Wausaukee  Niagara  Wausaukee High School
 
     
 
Hunter's Glenn- M&O 9- Hole
Hunter's Glenn- M&O 9- Hole
Thursday, May 6, 2021

Invitational  10:00AM  Saint Thomas Aquinas Academy  Multiple Schools  Riverside Country Club
 
     
 
Invitational  10:00PM  Saint Thomas Aquinas Academy  Niagara  St Thomas Aquinas Academy
 
     
 
Riverside Country Club
Friday, May 7, 2021

Invitational  9:00AM  Crivitz  Multiple Schools  Hunters Glen Golf Club
 
     
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Crivitz  Niagara  Niagara High School
 
     
 
Hunter's Glenn
Hunter's Glenn
Monday, May 10, 2021

Match  9:00AM  Oneida Nation  Niagara         
 
Thornberry Creek- (18-Hole/9-holes toward conference)
Thursday, May 13, 2021

Match  3:30PM  Saint Thomas Aquinas Academy  Niagara  St Thomas Aquinas Academy
 
     
 
Riverside- M&O 9-Hole
Monday, May 17, 2021

Match  3:30PM  Crivitz  Niagara  Crivitz High School
 
     
 
Hunter's Glenn- M &O 9-hole
Hunter's Glenn- M &O 9-hole
Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Match  3:30PM  Niagara  Multiple Schools  Niagara High School
 
     
 
M&O 9-Hole
Monday, May 24, 2021

Match  9:00AM  Lena  Niagara  Lena High School
 
     
 
Parkway- M&O 18-hole